Round 1 with Google Chrome

Today, and by chance, I tried Google Chrome. It was one of the colleagues computers, and I had to enter to my web mail, to send an email. I found Chrome installed on his computer. Google Chrome seems to be fast and clean, no complex layout. I entered to my email easily. and I created the email, and pressed Send, but unfortunately, No thing happened and the email has not been sent.

I noticed that when pointing to the send button was giving a link to a javascript. So, I will be waiting for Google to finish and then there will be another round between me and Chrome.

Leave a Reply

